Lee Brightwell, PMP


Yoh Kawanami, PMP

Vice President / President Elect

Yovo Stefanov, PMP

Communications Director

Vivian Fisher

Finance Director

Audrey Jewell

Membership Director

Benjamin Yuan, CSM, CSPO, CSSBB, MPM, MBA, PMP, SA

Professional Development Director

Erin Oyama

Programs Director

Linda Chan

Publicity Director

Cynthia Au

Special Projects Director

Kanealii Ng-Osorio, PMP

Past President

Joslyn Sato

Director at Large : Academic Outreach

Lawrence Rowland

Director at Large : College Relations

Vivian Pham

Director at Large : Administrative Director

Daniel Lee

Director at Large : Marketing Director

For biographies and vision statement of each officer, click the name link below their photo.  For a brief description of the responsibilities of the Board of Directors, click here to download the file.