<< Back

2022 INTERFACE Hawaii/SoCal Virtual Event UPDATED

Member Articles

INTERFACE Virtual Hawaii SoCal 2022



IT Infrastructure is constantly changing, bringing more new challenges with it every day. From ransomware and the latest security threats, to needs for increased bandwidth and storage, it’s nearly impossible to keep up-to-date. Our conference is designed to help. We’ve assembled a combination of Best-in-Breed hardware and software solutions, along with local experts and organizations to help educate, advise and connect you to resources that can help you meet your goals.


Covering Information Security, Infrastructure, Cloud, Disaster Recovery, Communications, and more, you’ll find presentations, panel discussions and exhibitors covering a variety of topics, as well as the latest innovations and best practices. 
 
PMI Honolulu, Hawaii Chapter representatives will be among the exhibitors. Come "visit" and chat.
 
Free to register and attend.
 
Register-now.png


 April 7th, 2022


 8:30am – 4:30pm 


Virtual Conference


Multi-track seminars with Q&A

 1-on-1 chat and networking

 Hourly prize drawings
 

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

 

9:00 - 9:50 AM HST | 12:00 - 12:50 PM PDT

  • Ransomware: Who, What, Why & How… | Check Point
  • Reinforce Your Operations Through Network Modernization | Spectrum

10:00 - 10:50 AM HST | 1:00 - 1:50 PM PDT

  • Thinking Upstream: Avoid the Fallout of the Next Log4Shell | Tidelift
  • Ransomware: Why Does This Keep Happening? | Arctic Wolf

11:00 - 11:50 AM HST | 2:00 - 2:50 PM PDT

  • 5 CISOs and a Whole Lot of Thought Leadership | EVOTEK
  • Leveraging Assessment Findings to Harden Your Security Perimeter | Fortinet

12:00 - 12:50 PM HST | 3:00 - 3:50 PM PDT 

  • How to Successfully Manage Technology Challenges for a Remote Workforce | INTERFACE Advisory Council Panel

1:00 - 1:50 PM HST | 4:00 - 4:50 PM PDT  

  • Endpoint Systems Management: Time to Rethink | Quest Software
  • Ransomware Protection Redefined: Protect, Alert, and Recover | Veeam

2:00 - 2:50 PM HST | 5:00 - 5:50 PM PDT 

  • Breaking Down the 5 Most Disruptive Vulnerability Types | Arctic Wolf
  • Immutable Storage: Level-Up Ransomware Readiness | Arcserve

KEYNOTE  3:00 - 3:50 PM HST | 6:00 - 6:50 PM PDT

Taking Control of Enterprise IoT Security

Presented by Hillary Baron • Director of Research, Analytics, Cloud Security Alliance

Search

View the archives

On-Demand Access to 2021 PDW

Registration Open Now through April 2022

Register